Mission – Bedroom Cleanse

I found this amazing video on YouTube in a very strange way. I got a reply to a comment that I posted – only I never posted a comment. I’m guessing that I was signed in to You Tube at my mom’s house or something, and then one of my brothers commented on the video under my name by accident. But hey… thats cool with me 🙂 So, without further ado, check out Andy McKee and his amazing guitar skills. On a side note, my computer speaker stopped buzzing…. odd, but welcome.

I got up a bit late today, but I’m going to say I needed it. And besides… late only means 8am. I had already set my alarm for 6 instead of 5, but I guess I was so tired I didn’t even hear it till ten of 8. Rene did wake me up again last night, because he got up to go to the bathroom. But, the cool part is he actually went to the bathroom this time, and decided he wanted to get snuggly in mommy’s bed. So, we are making progress.

Today’s mission is to clean upstairs. The whole upstairs (except for the abyss that is Ryans old room – thats all his stuff so I’m not going to pretend to know what to do with it.) So priority wise, Im going to say bathroom, then master bedroom, then office – although chances are I won’t really make it out of the bedroom. So long as I make it better than it is now, and keep doing that each week it will get to the point I would like it to be at.

Alright.. time to tackle my monday….

Leave a comment